Fireworks NOTD from glittermillie

Glittermillie is a Glitter Addict from UK

About Me

My Photo

Purton, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
I am a nail polish addict and love experimenting with new colours, ideas etc. I also love makeup and anything glittery! If you’d like to contact me for any reason then my email address is – glittermillie@ymail.com
http://glittermillie.blogspot.tw/

She has so many unbelievable Nail Art Works!!

Hey!

This is just a quick post to show you my Guy Fawkes manicure –
The vision in my head looked a lot more like fireworks!
I used Eyeko’s Indigo as the base and just sprinkled on various nail art glitters on top.
All pics are clickable.
Although it didn’t turn out quite as I’d imagined, I still loved it and it was so sparkly!
Also, to finish here are a couple of pictures of the fireworks we went to see –
Leave a Reply

